menu

CONTACTS

President
Evgueny Finkelshtein
CEO
Gela Romanovskiy
g.romanovskiy@pmigroup.ru
Development Director
Yanina Tataritskaya
y.tataritskaya@pmigroup.ru
Project Manager
Tatyana Malakhovskaya
t.malakhovskaya@pmigroup.ru
Project Manager
Lyudmila Toroptseva
l.toroptseva@pmigroup.ru
Project Manager
Ekaterina Melnikova
e.melnikova@pmigroup.ru
PR
Daria Kozhanova
press@pmigroup.ru
SMM
Viktoriia Nakhaleva
smm@pmigroup.ru
Promo
Svetlana Chernenkova
s.chernenkova@pmigroup.ru
7 Moyka River Embankment, Saint-Petersburg, Russia 191186
+7 (812) 318-37-16
pmishow@pmigroup.ru