menu

CONTACTS

President
Evgueny Finkelshtein
CEO
Gela Romanovskiy
g.romanovskiy@pmigroup.ru
Development Director
Yanina Tataritskaya
y.tataritskaya@pmigroup.ru
Project Manager
Tatyana Malakhovskaya
t.malakhovskaya@pmigroup.ru
Project Manager
Anastasia Mirkina
a.mirkina@pmigroup.ru
Project Manager
Dmitriy Konchakovsky
d.konchakovsky@pmigroup.ru
Chief marketing officer
Dmitriy Shmelev
d.shmelev@pmigroup.ru
PR&Add
Daria Kozhanova
press@pmigroup.ru
Digital marketing
Karina Yakobson
k.yakobson@pmigroup.ru
Designer
Irina Loshakova
designer@pmigroup.ru
Document Controller
Alexandra Kostromina
a.kostromina@pmigroup.ru
7 Moyka River Embankment, Saint-Petersburg, Russia 191186
+7 (812) 318-37-16
pmishow@pmigroup.ru